Sacramento Regional Genealogical Council Logo
Sacramento Regional Genealogical Council
Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 14 of 14


Tuesday, June 7
RGS: No meeting this month.  (Discussion Group)
ZOOM & In-Person
No meeting this month.  Next meeting 5th July 2022.


Tuesday, June 14
RGS: No meeting this month.  (General Meeting)
ZOOM Presentation
No meeting this month.  Next speaker meeting on 12 July 2022.



Tuesday, July 5
RGS: Discussion Group  (Discussion Group)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
ZOOM & In-Person
Open Topic, plus sharing, and Question & Answer Time.


Tuesday, July 12
RGS: The Art and Science of Heraldry  (Speaker)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
To be determined.
Roseville Genealogical Society presents:  The Art and Science of Heraldry by Sebastian Nelson. Email rgsca3@gmail.com  to rquest Zoom access information.



Tuesday, August 2
RGS: Discussion Group  (Discussion Group)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
ZOOM & In-Person
Open Topic, plus sharing, and Question & Answer Time.


Tuesday, August 9
RGS:The DAR Organization  (Speaker)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
To be determined.
Roseville Genealogical Society presents:  The DAR Organization by Sandy Parker. Email rgsca3@gmail.com  to rquest Zoom access information.



Tuesday, September 6
RGS: Discussion Group  (Discussion Group)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
ZOOM & In-Person
Open Topic, plus sharing, and Question & Answer Time.


Tuesday, September 13
RGS: To Be Determined  (Speaker)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
To be determined.
Roseville Genealogical Society presents:  Topic to be Determined by Victoria Fisch. Email rgsca3@gmail.com  to rquest Zoom access information.



Tuesday, October 4
RGS: Discussion Group  (Discussion Group)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
ZOOM & In-Person
Open Topic, plus sharing, and Question & Answer Time.


Tuesday, October 11
RGS: Writing and Publishing Your Family History  (Discussion Group)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
To be determined.
Roseville Genealogical Society presents:  Writing and Publishing Your Family History by Richard Hanson. Email rgsca3@gmail.com  to rquest Zoom access information.



Tuesday, November 1
RGS: Discussion Group  (Discussion Group)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
ZOOM & In-Person
Open Topic, plus sharing, and Question & Answer Time.


Tuesday, November 8
RGS: To Be Determined  (Speaker)
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
To be determined.
Roseville Genealogical Society presents:  Topic to be Determined by Mary J Sayles.  Email rgsca3@gmail.com  to rquest Zoom access information.



Tuesday, December 6
RGS: No meeting this month.  (Discussion Group)
ZOOM & In-Person
No meeting this month.  Next meeting 03 January 2023.


Tuesday, December 13
RGS: No meeting this month.  (General Meeting)
ZOOM Presentation
No meeting this month.  Next speaker meeting on 10 January 2023.